Saturday, February 11, 2017

Third Novel in Series Complete

I’ve just finished the third novel in my Risky Research series, A Foundation of Fear, where even the most deadly assassin has plenty to fear. If you haven’t read the first two books in the series I hope you will do so before the third is released. The Risky Research series explores how far a deadly group will go to control the 40-100 billion-dollar-a-year diet product industry, and the lengths two dedicated FBI agents will go to stop them. 

The first in the series, A Dose of Danger, is set mostly where I grew up in Wyoming. The story begins when a researcher and her team discover a possible solution for weight loss. Her unsanctioned testing methods bring tragedy to the family ranch and the attention of the local sheriff’s deputy. With her colleagues either dead, missing, or on the run she must trust the deputy with her life, but can she trust him with her heart. 

In the second book, A Taste of Tragedy, a corporate executive discovers the healthy foods she’s been hired to promote may be dangerous, placing her in the crosshairs of an organization that will stop at nothing to protect its secrets. 

You can find both of these novels on Amazon at

No comments:

Post a Comment